2017 NASCAR Race Schedule

Next Race

Denotes a Caterpillar sponsorship race.

Download the race schedule


Saturday, August 19, 2017

Bristol Motor Speedway

151 Speedway Blvd, Bristol, TN 

Race Features

Laps: 500
Miles: 266
Track Size: 0.533 miles
Race Start: 7:30 p.m. ET
TV: NBC

Race Preview

 


Sunday, September 3, 2017

Darlington Raceway

1301 Harry Byrd Hwy, Darlington, SC

Race Features

Laps: 367
Miles: 501
Track Size: 1.366 miles
Race Start: 6:00 p.m.
TV: NBCSN


Saturday, September 9, 2017

Richmond International Raceway

600 E Laburnum Ave, Richmond, VA

Race Features

Laps: 400
Miles: 300
Track Size: 0.75 miles
Race Start: 7:30 p.m. ET
TV: NBCSN


Chase for the Championship


Sunday, September 17, 2017

Chicagoland Speedway

500 Speedway Blvd, Joliet, IL

Race Features

Laps: 267
Miles: 400
Track Size: 1.5 miles
Race Start: 3:00 p.m. ET
TV: NBCSN


Sunday, September 24, 2017

New Hampshire Motor Speedway

1122 NH-106, Loudon, NH

Race Features

Laps: 300
Miles: 317
Track Size: 1.058 miles
Race Start: 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: NBCSN


Sunday, October 1, 2017

Dover International Speedway

1131 N Dupont Hwy, Dover, DE

Race Features

Laps: 400
Miles: 400
Track Size: 1 mile
Race Start: 2:00 p.m.
TV: NBCSN


Saturday, October 7, 2017

Charlotte Motor Speedway

5555 Concord Pkwy S, Concord, NC

Race Features

Laps: 334
Miles: 500
Track Size: 1.5 miles
Race Start: 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: NBCSN


Sunday, October 15, 2017

Talladega Superspeedway

3366 Speedway Blvd, Lincoln, AL

Race Features

Laps: 188
Miles: 500
Track Size: 2.66 miles
Race Start: 2:00 p.m.
TV: NBC


Sunday, October 22, 2017

Kansas Speedway

400 Speedway Blvd, Kansas City, KS

Race Features

Laps: 267
Miles: 400
Track Size: 1.5 miles
Race Start: 3:00 p.m. ET
TV: NBCSN


Sunday, October 29, 2017

Martinsville Speedway

340 Speedway Rd, Ridgeway, VA

Race Features

Laps: 500
Miles: 263
Track Size: 0.526 miles
Race Start: 1:00 p.m.
TV: NBCSN


Sunday, November 5, 2017

Texas Motor Speedway

3545 Lone Star Cir, Fort Worth, TX

Race Features

Laps: 334
Miles: 500
Track Size: 1.5 miles
Race Start: 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: NBC


Sunday, November 12, 2017

Phoenix International Raceway

7602 S Avondale Blvd, Avondale, AZ

Race Features

Laps: 312
Miles: 312
Track Size: 1 mile
Race Start: 2:30 p.m. ET
TV: NBC


Sunday, November 19, 2017

Homestead-Miami Speedway

1 Speedway Blvd, Homestead, FL

Race Features

Laps: 267
Miles: 400
Track Size: 1.5 miles
Race Start: 2:30 p.m.
TV: NBC


Past Races

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Daytona International Speedway

1801 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL

Race Features

Laps: 75
Miles: 187.5
Track Size: 2.5 miles
Race Start: 8:00 p.m. ET
TV: FS1

 


Thursday, February 23, 2017

Daytona International Speedway

1801 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL

Race Features

Laps: 60
Miles: 150
Track Size: 2.5 miles
Race Start: 7:00 p.m.
TV: FS1

 


Sunday, February 26, 2017

Daytona International Speedway

1801 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL

Race Features

Laps: 200
Miles: 500
Track Size: 2.5 miles
Race Start: 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: FOX


 


Sunday, March 5, 2017

Atlanta Motor Speedway

1500 Tara Pl, Hampton, GA

Race Features

Laps: 325
Miles: 500
Track Size: 1.54 miles
Race Start: 2:30 p.m.
TV: FOX


 


Sunday, March 12, 2017

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

7000 N Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV

Race Features

Laps: 267
Miles: 400
Track Size: 1.5 miles
Race Start: 3:30 p.m. ET
TV: FOX


 


Sunday, March 19, 2017

Phoenix International Raceway

7602 S Avondale Blvd, Avondale, AZ

Race Features

Laps: 312
Miles: 312
Track Size: 1 mile
Race Start: 3:30 p.m. ET
TV: FOX

 

 


Sunday, March 26, 2017

Auto Club Speedway

9300 Cherry Ave, Fontana, CA

Race Features

Laps: 200
Miles: 400
Track Size: 2 miles
Race Start: 3:30 p.m.
TV: FOX

 


Sunday, April 2, 2017

Martinsville Speedway

340 Speedway Rd, Ridgeway, VA

Race Features

Laps: 500
Miles: 263
Track Size: 0.526 miles
Race Start: 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: FS1

 


Sunday, April 9, 2017

Texas Motor Speedway

3545 Lone Star Cir, Fort Worth, TX

Race Features

Laps: 334
Miles: 501
Track Size: 1.5 miles
Race Start: 1:30 p.m. ET
TV: FOX

 


Sunday, April 23, 2017

Bristol Motor Speedway

151 Speedway Blvd, Bristol, TN

Race Features

Laps: 500
Miles: 266
Track Size: 0.533 miles
Race Start: 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: FOX

 


Sunday, April 30, 2017

Richmond International Raceway

600 E Laburnum Ave, Richmond, VA

Race Features

Laps: 400
Miles: 300
Track Size: 0.75 miles
Race Start: 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: FOX

 


Sunday, May 7, 2017

Talladega Superspeedway

3366 Speedway Blvd, Lincoln, AL

Race Features

Laps: 188
Miles: 500
Track Size: 2.66 miles
Race Start: 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: FOX

 

 


Saturday, May 13, 2017

Kansas Speedway

400 Speedway Blvd, Kansas City, KS

Race Features

Laps: 267
Miles: 400
Track Size: 1.5 miles
Race Start: 7:30 p.m. ET
TV: FS1

 

 


Saturday, May 20, 2017

Charlotte Motor Speedway

5555 Concord Pkwy S, Concord, NC

Race Features

Laps: 130
Miles: 180
Track Size: 1.5 miles
Race Start: 6:00 p.m. ET 
TV: FS1

 


Sunday, May 28, 2017

Charlotte Motor Speedway

5555 Concord Pkwy S, Concord, NC

Race Features

Laps: 400
Miles: 600
Track Size: 1.5 miles
Race Start: 6:00 p.m. ET
TV: FOX

 


Sunday, June 4, 2017

Dover International Speedway

1131 N Dupont Hwy, Dover, DE

Race Features

Laps: 400
Miles: 400
Track Size: 1 mile
Race Start: 1:00 p.m. ET
TV: FS1

 

 


Sunday, June 11, 2017

Pocono Raceway

1234 Long Pond Rd, Long Pond, PA

Race Features

Laps: 160
Miles: 400
Track Size: 2.5 miles
Race Start: 3:00 p.m. ET
TV: FS1

 


Sunday, June 18, 2017

Michigan International Speedway

12626 US-12, Brooklyn, MI 

Race Features

Laps: 200
Miles: 400
Track Size: 2 miles
Race Start: 3:00 p.m. ET
TV: FS1

 


Sunday, June 25, 2017

Sonoma Raceway

29355 Arnold Dr, Sonoma, CA 

Race Features

Laps: 110
Miles: 219
Track Size: 1.99 miles
Race Start: 3:00 p.m. ET
TV: FS1

 


Saturday, July 1, 2017

Daytona International Speedway

1801 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL

Race Features

Laps: 160
Miles: 400
Track Size: 2.5 miles
Race Start: 7:30 p.m. ET
TV: NBC; Motor Racing Network (MRN); SiriusXM Channel 90

 


Saturday, July 8, 2017

Kentucky Speedway

4760 Sparta Pike, Sparta, KY

Race Features

Laps: 267
Miles: 400
Track Size: 1.5 miles
Race Start: 7:30 p.m. ET
TV: NBCSN

 


Sunday, July 16, 2017

New Hampshire Motor Speedway

1122 NH-106, Loudon, NH

Race Features

Laps: 301
Miles: 318
Track Size: 1.058 miles
Race Start: 3:00 p.m. ET
TV: NBCSN

 

 


Sunday, July 23, 2017

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

4790 W 16th St, Indianapolis, IN

Race Features

Laps: 160
Miles: 400
Track Size: 2.5 miles
Race Start: 3:00 p.m. ET
TV: NBC

 


Sunday, July 30, 2017

Pocono Raceway

1234 Long Pond Rd, Long Pond, PA

Race Features

Laps: 160
Miles: 400
Track Size: 2.5 miles
Race Start: 3:00 p.m. ET
TV: NBCSN

 

 


Sunday, August 6, 2017

Watkins Glen International

2790 County Route 16, Watkins Glen, NY

Race Features

Laps: 90
Miles: 220
Track Size: 2.45 miles
Race Start: 3:00 p.m. ET
TV: NBCSN

 

 


Sunday, August 13, 2017

Michigan International Speedway

12626 US-12, Brooklyn, MI

Race Features

Laps: 200
Miles: 400
Track Size: 2 miles
Race Start: 3:00 p.m. ET
TV: NBCSN