2016 NASCAR Race Schedule

Download the 2016 NASCAR schedule to follow the Caterpillar No. 31 race team throughout the year.
Click here to download the 2016 schedule.

NASCAR 2016
Sprint Cup Series™ Events

Date Race Track Location Race Preview
Sat, Feb 13 Sprint Unlimited Daytona International Speedway 1801 W International Speedway Blvd
Daytona Beach, FL
 
Thu, Feb 18 Can-Am Duel At Daytona Daytona International Speedway 1801 W International Speedway Blvd
Daytona Beach, FL
 
Sun, Feb 21 Daytona 500 Daytona International Speedway 1801 W International Speedway Blvd
Daytona Beach, FL
 
Sun, Feb 28 Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Atlanta Motor Speedway 1500 Tara Pl
Hampton, GA
 
Sun, Mar 6 Kobalt 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 7000 N Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV
 
Sun, Mar 13 CampingWorld.com 500 Phoenix International Raceway 7602 S Avondale Blvd
Avondale, AZ
 
Sun, Mar 20 Auto Club 400 Auto Club Speedway 9300 Cherry Ave
Fontana, CA
 
Sun, Apr 3 STP 500 Martinsville Speedway 340 Speedway Rd
Ridgeway, VA
 
Sat, Apr 9 Duck Commander 500 Texas Motor Speedway 3545 Lone Star Cir
Fort Worth, TX
 
Sun, Apr 17 Food City 500 Bristol Motor Speedway 151 Speedway Blvd
Bristol, TN
 
Sun, Apr 24 Toyota Owners 400 Richmond International Raceway 602 E Laburnum Ave
Richmond, VA
 
Sun, May 1 GEICO 500 Talladega Superspeedway 3366 Speedway Blvd
Lincoln, AL
 
Sat, May 7 SpongeBob SquarePants 400 Kansas Speedway 400 Speedway Blvd
Kansas City, KS
 
Sun, May 15 NASCAR Sprint Cup May Dover Race Dover International Speedway 1131 N Dupont Hwy
Dover, DE
 
Sat, May 21 Sprint All-Star Race Charlotte Motor Speedway 5555 Concord Pkwy S
Concord, NC
 
Sun, May 29 Coca-Cola 600 Charlotte Motor Speedway 5555 Concord Pkwy S
Concord, NC
 
Sun, Jun 5 Axalta 'We Paint Winners' 400 Pocono Raceway Long Pond Rd
Long Pond, PA
 
Sun, Jun 12 FireKeepers Casino 400 Michigan International Speedway 12626 US-12
Brooklyn, MI
 
Sun, Jun 26 Toyota/Save Mart 350 Sonoma Raceway 29355 Arnold Dr
Sonoma, CA
 
Sat, Jul 2 Coke Zero 400 Daytona International Speedway 1801 W International Speedway Blvd
Daytona Beach, FL
 
Sat, Jul 9 Quaker State 400 Kentucky Speedway 1 Kentucky Speedway Blvd
Sparta, KY
 
Sun, Jul 17 New Hampshire 301 New Hampshire Motor Speedway 1122 NH-106
Loudon, NH
 
Sun, Jul 24 Crown Royal 400 Indianapolis Motor Speedway 4790 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN
 
Sun, Jul 31 Pennsylvania 400 Pocono Raceway Long Pond Rd
Long Pond, PA
 
Sun, Aug 7 Cheez-It 355 Watkins Glen International 2790 County Route 16
Watkins Glen, NY
 
Sat, Aug 20 IRWIN Tools Night Race Bristol Motor Speedway 151 Speedway Blvd
Bristol, TN
 
Sun, Aug 28 NASCAR Sprint Cup August Michigan Race Michigan International Speedway 12626 US-12
Brooklyn, MI
 
Sun, Sep 4 Bojangles' Southern 500 Darlington Raceway 1301 Harry Byrd Hwy
Darlington, SC
 
Sun, Sep 10 Federated Auto Parts 400 Richmond International Raceway 602 E Laburnum Ave
Richmond, VA
 
Sun, Sep 18 myAFibRisk.com 400 Chicagoland Speedway 500 Speedway Blvd
Joliet, IL
 
Sun, Sep 25 Sylvania 300 New Hampshire Motor Speedway 1122 NH-106
Loudon, NH
 
Sun, Oct 2 AAA 400 Dover International Speedway 1131 N Dupont Hwy
Dover, DE
 
Sat, Oct 8 Bank of America 500 Charlotte Motor Speedway 5555 Concord Pkwy S
Concord, NC
 
Sun, Oct 16 Hollywood Casino 400 Kansas Speedway 400 Speedway Blvd
Kansas City, KS
 
Sun, Oct 23 CampingWorld.com 500 Talladega Superspeedway 3366 Speedway Blvd
Lincoln, AL
 
Sun, Oct 30 Goody's Headache Relief Shot 500 Martinsville Speedway 340 Speedway Rd
Ridgeway, VA
 
Sun, Nov 6 AAA Texas 500 Texas Motor Speedway 3545 Lone Star Cir
Fort Worth, TX
 
Sun, Nov 13 Quicken Loans Race for Heroes 500 Phoenix International Raceway 7602 S Avondale Blvd
Avondale, AZ
 
Sun, Nov 20 Ford EcoBoost 400 Homestead-Miami Speedway 1 Speedway Blvd
Homestead, FL