&nbps;

2018 Cat Racing Schedule

2018 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Schedule

Next Race

  Denotes a Caterpillar sponsorship race.


Saturday, April 21, 2018

Richmond International Raceway

600 E Laburnum Ave, Richmond, VA

Race Features

Laps: 400
Miles: 300
Track Size: 0.75 miles
Race Start: 6:30 p.m. ET
TV: FOX

Race Preview

 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

Talladega Superspeedway

3366 Speedway Blvd, Lincoln, AL

Race Features

Laps: 188
Miles: 500
Track Size: 2.66 miles
Race Start: 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: FOX


Sunday, May 6, 2018

Dover International Speedway

1131 N Dupont Hwy, Dover, DE

Race Features

Laps: 400
Miles: 400
Track Size: 1 mile
Race Start: 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: FS1


Saturday, May 12, 2018

Kansas Speedway

400 Speedway Blvd, Kansas City, KS

Race Features

Laps: 267
Miles: 400
Track Size: 1.5 miles
Race Start:8:00 p.m. ET
TV: FS1


Saturday, May 19, 2018

Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series All-Star Open at Charlotte Motor Speedway

5555 Concord Pkwy S, Concord, NC

Race Features

Laps: 50
Miles: 75
Track Size: 1.5 miles
Race Start: 6:00 p.m. ET
TV: FS1


Saturday, May 19, 2018

Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series All-Star Race at Charlotte Motor Speedway

5555 Concord Pkwy S, Concord, NC

Race Features

Laps: 470
Miles: 105
Track Size: 1.5 miles
Race Start: 8:00 p.m. ET
TV: FS1


Sunday, May 27, 2018

Charlotte Motor Speedway

5555 Concord Pkwy S, Concord, NC

Race Features

Laps: 400
Miles: 600
Track Size: 1.5 miles
Race Start: 6:00 p.m. ET
TV: FOX


Sunday, June 3, 2018

Pocono Raceway

1234 Long Pond Rd, Long Pond, PA

Race Features

Laps: 160
Miles: 400
Track Size: 2.5 miles
Race Start: 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: FS1


Sunday, June 10, 2018

Michigan International Speedway

12626 US-12, Brooklyn, MI 

Race Features

Laps: 200
Miles: 400
Track Size: 2 miles
Race Start: 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: FOX


Sunday, June 24, 2018

Sonoma Raceway

29355 Arnold Dr, Sonoma, CA 

Race Features

Laps: 110
Miles: 219
Track Size: 1.99 miles
Race Start: 3:00 p.m. ET
TV: FS1


Sunday, July 1, 2018

Chicagoland Speedway

500 Speedway Blvd, Joliet, IL

Race Features

Laps: 267
Miles: 400
Track Size: 1.5 miles
Race Start: 2:30 p.m. ET
TV: NBCSN


Sunday, July 7, 2018

Daytona International Speedway

1801 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL

Race Features

Laps: 160
Miles: 400
Track Size: 2.5 miles
Race Start: 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: NBC


Sunday, July 14, 2018

Kentucky Speedway

4760 Sparta Pike, Sparta, KY

Race Features

Laps: 267
Miles: 400
Track Size: 1.5 miles
Race Start: 7:30 p.m. ET
TV: NBCSN


Sunday, July 22, 2018

New Hampshire Motor Speedway

1122 NH-106, Loudon, NH

Race Features

Laps: 301
Miles: 318
Track Size: 1.058 miles
Race Start: 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: NBCSN


Sunday, July 29, 2018

Pocono Raceway

1234 Long Pond Rd, Long Pond, PA

Race Features

Laps: 160
Miles: 400
Track Size: 2.5 miles
Race Start: 2:30 p.m. ET
TV: NBCSN


Sunday, August 5, 2018

Watkins Glen International

2790 County Route 16, Watkins Glen, NY

Race Features

Laps: 90
Miles: 220
Track Size: 2.45 miles
Race Start: 2:30 p.m. ET
TV: NBC


Sunday, August 12, 2018

Michigan International Speedway

12626 US-12, Brooklyn, MI 

Race Features

Laps: 200
Miles: 400
Track Size: 2 miles
Race Start: 2:30 p.m. ET
TV: NBCSN


Saturday, August 18, 2018

Bristol Motor Speedway

151 Speedway Blvd, Bristol, TN 

Race Features

Laps: 500
Miles: 266
Track Size: 0.533 miles
Race Start: 7:30 p.m. ET
TV: NBCSN


Sunday, September 2, 2018

Darlington Raceway

1301 Harry Byrd Hwy, Darlington, SC

Race Features

Laps: 367
Miles: 501
Track Size: 1.366 miles
Race Start: 6:00 p.m.
TV: NBCSN


Sunday, September 9, 2018

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

4790 W 16th St, Indianapolis, IN

Race Features

Laps: 160
Miles: 400
Track Size: 2.5 miles
Race Start: 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: NBCSN


Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Playoffs


Sunday, September 16, 2018

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

7000 N Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV

Race Features

Laps: 267
Miles: 400
Track Size: 1.5 miles
Race Start: 3:00 p.m. ET
TV: NBCSN


Saturday, September 22, 2018

Richmond International Raceway

600 E Laburnum Ave, Richmond, VA

Race Features

Laps: 400
Miles: 300
Track Size: 0.75 miles
Race Start: 7:30 p.m. ET
TV: NBCSN


Sunday, September 30, 2018

Charlotte Motor Speedway

5555 Concord Pkwy S, Concord, NC

Race Features

Laps: 334
Miles: 500
Track Size: 1.5 miles
Race Start: 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: NBC


Sunday, October 7, 2018

Dover International Speedway

1131 N Dupont Hwy, Dover, DE

Race Features

Laps: 400
Miles: 400
Track Size: 1 mile
Race Start: 2:00 p.m.
TV: NBCSN


Sunday, October 14, 2018

Talladega Superspeedway

3366 Speedway Blvd, Lincoln, AL

Race Features

Laps: 188
Miles: 500
Track Size: 2.66 miles
Race Start: 2:00 p.m.
TV: NBC


Sunday, October 21, 2018

Kansas Speedway

400 Speedway Blvd, Kansas City, KS

Race Features

Laps: 267
Miles: 400
Track Size: 1.5 miles
Race Start: 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: NBC


Sunday, October 28, 2018

Martinsville Speedway

340 Speedway Rd, Ridgeway, VA

Race Features

Laps: 500
Miles: 263
Track Size: 0.526 miles
Race Start: 2:30 p.m.
TV: NBCSN


Sunday, November 4, 2018

Texas Motor Speedway

3545 Lone Star Cir, Fort Worth, TX

Race Features

Laps: 334
Miles: 500
Track Size: 1.5 miles
Race Start: 3:00 p.m. ET
TV: NBCSN


Sunday, November 11, 2018

Phoenix International Raceway

7602 S Avondale Blvd, Avondale, AZ

Race Features

Laps: 312
Miles: 312
Track Size: 1 mile
Race Start: 2:30 p.m. ET
TV: NBC


Sunday, November 18, 2018

Homestead-Miami Speedway

1 Speedway Blvd, Homestead, FL

Race Features

Laps: 267
Miles: 400
Track Size: 1.5 miles
Race Start: 3:00 p.m.
TV: NBC


 

Past Races


 

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Daytona 500 Qualifying at Daytona International Speedway

1801 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL

Track Size: 2.5 miles
Start: 12:00 p.m. ET
TV: FOX

 


 

Sunday, February 11, 2018

The Clash at Daytona International Speedway

1801 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL

Laps: 75
Miles: 187.5
Track Size: 2.5 miles
Start: 3:00 p.m. ET
TV: FS1

 


 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

The Duel at Daytona International Speedway

1801 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL

Laps: 60
Miles: 150
Track Size: 2.5 miles
Start: 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: FS1

 


 

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Daytona 500 at Daytona International Speedway

1801 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL

Laps: 200
Miles: 500
Track Size: 2.5 miles
Start: 2:30 p.m. ET
TV: FOX

 


 

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Atlanta Motor Speedway

1500 Tara Pl, Hampton, GA

Race Features

Laps: 325
Miles: 500
Track Size: 1.54 miles
Race Start: 2:00 p.m.
TV: FOX

 


 

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

7000 N Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV

Race Features

Laps: 267
Miles: 400
Track Size: 1.5 miles
Race Start: 3:30 p.m. ET
TV: FOX


 

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Phoenix International Raceway

7602 S Avondale Blvd, Avondale, AZ

Race Features

Laps: 312
Miles: 312
Track Size: 1 mile
Race Start: 3:30 p.m. ET
TV: FOX


 

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Auto Club Speedway

9300 Cherry Ave, Fontana, CA

Race Features

Laps: 200
Miles: 400
Track Size: 2 miles
Race Start: 3:30 p.m.
TV: FOX

 


 

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Martinsville Speedway

340 Speedway Rd, Ridgeway, VA

Race Features

Laps: 500
Miles: 263
Track Size: 0.526 miles
Race Start: 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: FS1


 

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Texas Motor Speedway

3545 Lone Star Cir, Fort Worth, TX

Race Features

Laps: 334
Miles: 501
Track Size: 1.5 miles
Race Start: 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: FS1


 

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Bristol Motor Speedway

151 Speedway Blvd, Bristol, TN

Race Features

Laps: 500
Miles: 266
Track Size: 0.533 miles
Race Start: 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: FOX